ANC Squad News

Squad News for the final round of the ANC.

BacksJoe Cokanasiga (Bath Rugby, 9 caps)Elliot Daly (Saracens, 46 caps)Owen Farrell (Saracens, 87 caps)George Ford (Leicester Tigers, 71 caps)Ollie Lawrence (Worcester Warriors, 3 caps)Max Malins (Bristol Bears, 2 caps)Joe Marchant (Harlequins, 4 caps)Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby, 60 caps)Alex Mitchell (Northampton Saints, uncapped)Dan Robson (Wasps, 6 caps)Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs, 33 caps)Ollie Thorley (Gloucester Rugby, 1 cap)Jacob Umaga (Wasps, uncapped)Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby, 45 caps)Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers, 103 caps)Forwards Alfie Barbeary (Wasps, uncapped)Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs, 25 caps)Tom Curry (Sale Sharks, 27 caps)Ben Earl (Bristol Bears, 7 caps)Charlie Ewels (Bath Rugby, 17 caps)Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers, 22 caps)Jamie George (Saracens, 53 caps)Jonny Hill (Exeter Chiefs, 3 caps)Maro Itoje (Saracens, 42 caps)Joe Launchbury (Wasps, 68 caps)Joe Marler (Harlequins, 71 caps)Kyle Sinckler (Bristol Bears, 39 caps)Will Stuart (Bath Rugby, 7 caps)Sam Underhill (Bath Rugby, 21 caps)Billy Vunipola (Saracens, 55 caps)Mako Vunipola (Saracens, 63 caps)Harry Williams (Exeter Chiefs, 18 caps)Jack Willis (Wasps, 2 caps)


Author: Grump

The future is bright. It's blue, black and white!